Staind - So far away

Nu ska bjuda på en riktig goding! bloggar kanske senare för snart kommer maria och hämtar mig, VPV har sammanträde.



Staind - So Far Away!




"This is my life.
It's not what it was before;
All these feelings I've shared.
And these are my dreams
That I've never lived before.
Somebody shake me 'cause I...
I must be sleeping...

Now that we're here, so far away;
All the struggle we thought was in vain.
And all the mistakes one life can take;
They all finally start to go away.
And now that we're here, so far away;
And I feel like I can face the day.
And I can forgive and I'm not ashamed
To be the person that I am today...

And these are my words that I've never said before:
'I think I'm doin' okay.'
And this is the smile that I've never shown before.
Somebody shake me 'cause I...
I must be sleeping...

Now that we're here, so far away;
All the struggle we thought was in vain.
And all the mistakes one life can take;
They all finally start to go away.
And now that we're here, so far away;
And I feel like I can face the day.
And I can forgive and I'm not ashamed
To be the person that I am today...

I'm so afraid of waking...
Please don't shake me...
Afraid of waking...
Please don't shake me...

Now that we're here, so far away;
All the struggle we thought was in vain.
And all the mistakes one life can take;
They all finally start to go away.
And now that we're here, so far away;
And I feel like I can face the day.
And I can forgive and I'm not ashamed
To be the person that I am today..."



So Long Suckers!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0